2015’s Greatest Hits

This Year in Review includes most of my posts. I wrote a lot of posts I really liked and feel that a lot of this information can help people new to my weblog, if you haven’t already read it. Most of it concerns improv but some concerns other aspects of theatre and life.

Keys to Making a Big Jam Work: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/10/30/keys-to-making-a-big-improv-jam-work/

The Five Tools of Improvisation: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/10/23/the-five-tools-of-improvisation/

Warm Up With Commitment: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/08/30/warm-up-with-commitment/

… an extension of Warm Up By Doing: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/06/18/warm-up-by-doing/

Confronting Your Improv Problems: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/08/03/confronting-your-improv-problems/

Negative Feedback Can Be Constructive. Constructive Feedback Can Be Negative. https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/07/12/negative-feedback-can-be-constructive-constructive-feedback-can-be-negative-improving-on-negative-feedback/

Brainstorming Conversations: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/07/08/brainstorming-conversations-and-the-deal-with-harold-openings/

Memorizing: More Than Backwards: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/05/30/memorizing-more-than-backwards/

Ruts, and How to Get Out of a Rut: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/05/29/ruts-and-how-to-get-out-of-a-rut/

Make Your Own Opportunities To Practice and Perform: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/05/15/make-your-own-opportunities-to-practice-and-perform/

Observed Key Factors to Successful Improv: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/05/02/observed-key-factors-to-successful-and-unsuccessful-improv/

Deliberate Practice: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/04/24/deliberate-practice-focused-practice-and-a-better-rule-of-thumb-than-10000-hours/

Ideas For a Practical Approach To Fringe Festivals series: https://misterstevengomez.com/2015/02/21/a-practical-approach-to-fringe-festivals-for-emerging-artists/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: